Meeting Dates

 

We meet on 1st  3rd & 5th (if there is one)  Thursday of each month at:

Forestville RSL Club.
22 Melwood Avenue,
Forestville, NSW 2087

Click on the Club meeting link below to see more information

Jan 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 16, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 5th Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville

Feb 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, February 6, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, February 20, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville

Mar 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, March 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, March 19, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville

Apr 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, April 16, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, April 30, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 5th Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville

May 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, May 7, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Powered by Events Manager

Comments are closed.