Meeting Dates

We meet on 1st  3rd & 5th (if there is one)  Thursday of each month at:

Forestville RSL Club.
22 Melwood Avenue,
Forestville, NSW 2087

7.00 pm

February 4th & 18th

March 4th & 18th

Please note this may change due to covid

For confirmed dates or Membership contact

Merinda Air
Phone: 0407 258 509
Email Merinda

Click on the Club meeting link below to see more information

Oct 2023

Date/Time Event
Thursday, October 19, 2023
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville

Nov 2023

Date/Time Event
Thursday, November 2, 2023
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, November 16, 2023
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, November 30, 2023
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 5th Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville

Dec 2023

Date/Time Event
Thursday, December 7, 2023
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, December 21, 2023
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville

Jan 2024

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 4, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, January 18, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville

Feb 2024

Date/Time Event
Thursday, February 1, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, February 15, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Powered by Events Manager

Comments are closed.