Meeting Dates

 

We meet on 1st  3rd & 5th (if there is one)  Thursday of each month at:

Forestville RSL Club.
22 Melwood Avenue,
Forestville, NSW 2087

Click on the Club meeting link below to see more information

Oct 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, October 1, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, October 15, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, October 29, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 5th Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, November 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, November 19, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville

Dec 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, December 3, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, December 17, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, December 31, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 5th Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville

Jan 2021

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 7, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, January 21, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Powered by Events Manager

Comments are closed.