Meeting Dates

 

We meet on 1st  3rd & 5th (if there is one)  Thursday of each month at:

Forestville RSL Club.
22 Melwood Avenue,
Forestville, NSW 2087

Click on the Club meeting link below to see more information

Aug 2018

Date/Time Event
Thursday, August 2, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, August 16, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, August 30, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 5th Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Thursday, September 6, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, September 20, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event
Thursday, October 4, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, October 18, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event
Thursday, November 1, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 1st Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates for the 3rd Thursday of the month
Forestville RSL, Forestville
Thursday, November 29, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Meeting dates 5th Thursday
Forestville RSL, Forestville
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Powered by Events Manager

Comments are closed.